BHCC Transfer Fair.  October 24, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

G-Building Gymnasium, Charlestown Campus

Planning to transfer after you leave BHCC?

Representatives from colleges and universities will be at the Transfer Fair to provide answers to your questions

  • Admissions requirements
  • Credit transfer
  • Majors offered
  • Financial aid
  • Scholarships
  • Other topics

List of Participating Schools and Organizations

College Status Location Website
American Student Assistance College Planning agency Boston, MA asa.org
Anna Maria College private Paxton, MA annamaria.edu
Bay State College private Boston, MA baystate.edu
Bay Path University private Longmeadow, MA baypath.edu
Becker College private Worcester, MA becker.edu
Bentley University private Waltham, MA bentley.edu
BC, Woods College of Advancing Studies private Boston, MA bc.edu
Boston University Metropolitan College private Boston, MA bu.edu/met
Brandeis University private Waltham, MA brandeis.edu
Bridgewater State University public Bridgewater, MA bridgew.edu
Bryant University private Smithfield, RI bryant.edu
Cambridge College private Boston, MA cambridgecollege.edu
Chamberlain College of Nursing (online) private Downers Grove, IL chamberlain.edu/rn-bsn
Clark University private Worcester, MA clarku.edu
Columbia University School of General Studies private New York, NY columbia.edu
Curry College, DCE & Graduate private Milton, MA curry.edu
Eastern Nazarene College-Evening Division private Quincy, MA enc.edu
Emerson College private Boston, MA emerson.edu
Emmanuel College private Boston, MA emmanuel.edu
Endicott-Boston Campus private Boston, MA endicott.edu
Fisher College private Boston, MA fisher.edu
Fitchburg State College public Fitchburg, MA fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State University public Framingham, MA framingham.edu
Green Mountain College private Poultney, VT greenmtn.edu
Labouré College private Milton, MA laboure.edu
Lasell College private Newton, MA lasell.edu
Lesley University private Cambridge, MA lesley.edu
Lynn University private Boca Raton, FL lynn.edu
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts public North Adams, MA mcla.edu
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health private Boston, MA mcphs.edu
Merrimack College private North Adams, MA merrimack.edu
Mount Ida College private Newton, MA mountida.edu
Newbury College private Brookline, MA newbury.edu
New England College private Henniker, NH nec.edu
New England College of Business private Boston, MA necb.edu
New England Board of Higher Education agency Boston, MA nebhe.org
Northeastern University -CPS private Boston, MA cps.neu.edu
Pine Manor College private Chestnut Hill, MA pmc.edu
Plymouth State University public Plymouth, NH plymouth.edu
Regis College private Weston, MA regiscollege.edu
Roger Williams University private Bristol, RI rwu.edu
Saint Anselm College private Manchester, NH anselm.edu
Saint Joseph's College private Standish, ME sjcme.edu
Salem State University public Salem, MA salemstate.edu
Simmons College private Boston, MA simmons.edu
Southern New Hampshire University private Manchester, NH snhu.edu
Suffolk University private Boston, MA suffolk.edu
Thomas College private Waterville, ME thomas.edu
University of Mass Amherst public Amherst, MA umass.edu
University of Mass Amherst-Un Without Walls public Springfield, MA umass.edu/uww
University of Mass Boston public Boston, MA umb.edu
University of Mass Dartmouth public Dartmouth, MA umassd.edu
University of Mass Lowell public Lowell, MA uml.edu
University of Southern Maine public Portland, ME usm.maine.edu
Vermont Technical College public Randolph Center, VT vtc.edu
Wentworth Institute of Technology private Boston, MA wit.edu
Western New England University private Springfield, MA wne.edu
Westfield State University public Westfield, MA westfield.ma.edu
Wheaton College private Norton, MA wheatoncollege.edu
William James College private Newton, MA williamjames.edu
Worcester State University public Worcester, MA worcester.edu